RRR Codes For All States In Nigeria- How To Register Rapid Response Now(RRR Codes)

RRR Codes For All States In Nigeria

RRR Codes For All States In Nigeria- Federal Government of Nigeria has release the second stage Rapid Response Register, RRR Codes For All States In Nigeria for Covid-19 free intervention fund to all the state. Use the code for your state and register now.

Rapid Response Register (RRR) Codes In Nigeria

This is to inform you that the Federal Government of Nigeria has Approved the State Codes for Rapid Response Register (RRR) in all states of the federation.

The Rapid Response Register is a 2.3 trillion naira stimulus package by federal government to mitigate the effect of covid-19. An initiative being overseen by the Ministry of Humanitarian Affairs, Disaster Management and Social Development.

The target group will include the urban poor and vulnerable population. Also, those low-income earners involved in the informal sector who may have lost their income opportunities will be eligible for registration into the Rapid Response Register.

At the very least, one million households total of million across 36 states and the FCT will be targeted & enrolled through this new COVID-19 Special Rapid Registry of beneficiary. Every household captured in this register will be paid N5,000 monthly for an initial period of period of 12 months.

Interesting: Npower Batch C Disbursement Date

How To Apply for Rapid Response Register (RRR)

The nationwide code of *969# can be dialed to get connected to the RRR Call centre for inquiries, with each participating Local Government Area and Ward having their unique USSD codes that the target individuals/households could text to apply for registration into the RRR.

Rapid Response Register (RRR) Nationwide Codes – RRR Codes For All States In Nigeria

These codes represent various states in Nigeria but differ from that of the various local governments or locations in your state. Whatever it is, all of it works perfectly.


GENERAL CODE – *969# from any network

Abia – 969*44#

Anambra – *969*22#
Akwa Ibom – *969*52#
Cross River – *969*54#
Bayelsa – 969*53#
Kogi – 969*26#
Imo – 969*235#
Rivers State – 969*50#
Ebonyi – 969*44#

  • Abakaliki LGA *969*11200#
  • For Ebonyi LGA *969*11304#
  • For Ohaukwu *969*40#

Ekiti – 96952#
NASARAWA STATE: – *969*90#


AWE 84.









OBI 93


Jubilation As FG Begins Payment of Npower Batch A and B Arrears

Lagos – *969*98#
Katsina – *969*77#
Gombe code- *969*76#
Adamawa – *969*22#
Maiduguri – *969*10#
Osun State – *969*54#
Oyo – *969*20#
Bauchi – *969*113#
Abuja –*969*67#
Sokoto State. *969*84#

Shagari *969-244#

Kebbe *969*245#

Wamakko *969*246#

Tambawal *969*247#

Tangaza 969*248#

Bodinga *969*249#

Sabon-Birni *969*250#

Dange Shuni *969-251#

Tureta *969*252#

Gudu *969*253#

Gada 969*254#

Sokoto North *969*255#

Yobe – *96912#
Kebbi – *969*86#
Taraba – *969*66#

NIGER STATE – However, the first phase of the Rapid Response Register (RRR) programme will capture in 15 LGAs which are; Agaie, Suleja, Mashegu, Wushishi, Borgu, Bosso, Edati, Gbako, Rafi, Mariga, kacha, Munya, Paikoro and Magama.

Suleja *969*148#

Munya *969*147#

Mashegu *969*151#

Bosso *969*156#

Paikoro *969*157#

Gbako *969*149#

Agaie *969*150#

Katcha *969*152#

Shiroro *969*151#

Mariga *969*154#

Wushishi *969*155#

Magama *969*158#

Rafi *969*159#

Borgu *969*160#

Edati *969*161#

Rush now and register Rapid Response Register (RRR) by dialing the codes on your phone.

For questions and contributions about RRR Codes For All States In Nigeria, how to register, use the comment section below.

Good Luck!!!

You May Also Like