Premier League Fixtures 2021/2022 – EPL Fixtures For 2021/2022 Season

EPL Fixtures For 2021/2022 – Premier League 2021/22 has commenced in earnest with fixtures on all the 380 matches and dates for the new season starting from 13 August. Kick-offs are 15:00 for Saturdays and bank holidays unless stated otherwise. Please note fixtures are subject to change. It’s not too late Use GW1 matches as a guide to start your FPL season in GW2 Create Squad. Stay up to date on all the fixtures with the Premier League’s digital calendar. Go to the fixtures page for club-by-club fixtures.

EPL Fixtures For 2021/2022

The dates of all 380 matches in the 2021/22 Premier League are below.

  • Matches that could be affected by clubs’ participation in UEFA competitions the preceding midweek
  • Matches subject to change depending on the participation of clubs in the UEFA Champions League the next Tuesday
  • Final confirmation of the kick-off times of these fixtures has been announced in due course

 

1 . Friday 13 August

  • 20:00 Brentford v Arsenal

2. Saturday 14 August

12:30 Man Utd v Leeds

  • Burnley v Brighton
  • Chelsea v Crystal Palace
  • Everton v Southampton
  • Leicester v Wolves
  • Watford v Aston Villa

17:30 Norwich v Liverpool

3. Sunday 15 August

  • 14:00 Newcastle v West Ham
  • 16:30 Spurs v Man City

See Also: EPL Results 2021/22 Week 1 – Premier League Results Table

4. Saturday 21 August

  • 12:30 Liverpool v Burnley
  • Aston Villa v Newcastle
  • Crystal Palace v Brentford
  • Leeds v Everton
  • Man City v Norwich

17:30 Brighton v Watford

5. Sunday 22 August

  • 14:00 Southampton v Man Utd
  • 14:00 Wolves v Spurs
  • 16:30 Arsenal v Chelsea

6. Monday 23 August

  • 20:00 West Ham v Leicester

7. Saturday 28 August

  • 12:30 Man City v Arsenal
  • Aston Villa v Brentford
  • Brighton v Everton
  • Newcastle v Southampton
  • Norwich v Leicester
  • West Ham v Crystal Palace

17:30 Liverpool v Chelsea

8. Sunday 29 August

  • 14:00 Burnley v Leeds
  • 14:00 Spurs v Watford
  • 16:30 Wolves v Man Utd

9. Saturday 11 September

  • 12:30 Crystal Palace v Spurs
  • Arsenal v Norwich
  • Brentford v Brighton
  • Leicester v Man City
  • Man Utd v Newcastle
  • Southampton v West Ham
  • Watford v Wolves

17:30 Chelsea v Aston Villa**

10. Sunday 12 September

16:30 Leeds v Liverpool**

11. Monday 13 September

20:00 Everton v Burnley

12. Friday 17 September

20:00 Newcastle v Leeds

13. Saturday 18 September

  • 12:30 Wolves v Brentford
  • Burnley v Arsenal
  • Liverpool v Crystal Palace
  • Man City v Southampton
  • Norwich v Watford

17:30 Aston Villa v Everton

14. Sunday 19 September

  • 14:00 Brighton v Leicester
  • 14:00 West Ham v Man Utd*
  • 16:30 Spurs v Chelsea*

15. Saturday 25 September

  • 12:30 Chelsea v Man City
  • Everton v Norwich
  • Leeds v West Ham
  • Leicester v Burnley
  • Man Utd v Aston Villa
  • Watford v Newcastle

17:30 Brentford v Liverpool

16. Sunday 26 September

14:00 Southampton v Wolves
16:30 Arsenal v Spurs

17. Monday 27 September

20:00 Crystal Palace v Brighton

18. Saturday 2 October

  • 12:30 Man Utd v Everton
  • Burnley v Norwich
  • Chelsea v Southampton
  • Leeds v Watford
  • Spurs v Aston Villa
  • Wolves v Newcastle

17:30 Brighton v Arsenal

19. Sunday 3 October

  • 14:00 Crystal Palace v Leicester
  • 14:00 West Ham v Brentford
  • 16:30 Liverpool v Man City

20. Saturday 16 October

  • 12:30 Watford v Liverpool
  • Aston Villa v Wolves
  • Leicester v Man Utd
  • Man City v Burnley
  • Norwich v Brighton
  • Southampton v Leeds

17:30 Brentford v Chelsea

21. Sunday 17 October

  • 14:00 Everton v West Ham
  • 16:30 Newcastle v Spurs

22. Monday 18 October

20:00 Arsenal v Crystal Palace

23. Friday 22 October

20:00 Arsenal v Aston Villa

24. Saturday 23 October

  • 12:30 Chelsea v Norwich
  • Crystal Palace v Newcastle
  • Everton v Watford
  • Leeds v Wolves
  • Southampton v Burnley

17:30 Brighton v Man City

25. Sunday 24 October

  • 14:00 Brentford v Leicester
  • 14:00 West Ham v Spurs***
  • 16:30 Man Utd v Liverpool***

26. Saturday 30 October

  • 12:30 Leicester v Arsenal
  • Burnley v Brentford
  • Liverpool v Brighton
  • Man City v Crystal Palace
  • Newcastle v Chelsea
  • Watford v Southampton

17:30 Spurs v Man Utd

27. Sunday 31 October

  • 14:00 Norwich v Leeds
  • 16:30 Aston Villa v West Ham

28. Monday 1 November

20:00 Wolves v Everton

29. Saturday 6 November

  • Arsenal v Watford
  • Brentford v Norwich
  • Brighton v Newcastle
  • Chelsea v Burnley
  • Crystal Palace v Wolves
  • Everton v Spurs*
  • Leeds v Leicester*
  • Man Utd v Man City
  • Southampton v Aston Villa
  • West Ham v Liverpool*

30. Saturday 20 November

  • Aston Villa v Brighton
  • Burnley v Crystal Palace
  • Leicester v Chelsea
  • Liverpool v Arsenal
  • Man City v Everton
  • Newcastle v Brentford
  • Norwich v Southampton
  • Spurs v Leeds
  • Watford v Man Utd
  • Wolves v West Ham

30. Saturday 27 November

  • Arsenal v Newcastle
  • Brentford v Everton
  • Brighton v Leeds
  • Burnley v Spurs*
  • Chelsea v Man Utd
  • Crystal Palace v Aston Villa
  • Leicester v Watford*
  • Liverpool v Southampton
  • Man City v West Ham*
  • Norwich v Wolves

31. Tuesday 30 November

  • 19:45 Aston Villa v Man City*
  • 19:45 Everton v Liverpool
  • 19:45 Leeds v Crystal Palace
  • 19:45 Watford v Chelsea*
  • 19:45 West Ham v Brighton*
  • 19:45 Wolves v Burnley

20:00 Man Utd v Arsenal

32. Wednesday 1 December

19:45 Newcastle v Norwich
19:45 Southampton v Leicester
19:45 Spurs v Brentford

33. Saturday 4 December

  • Aston Villa v Leicester
  • Everton v Arsenal
  • Leeds v Brentford
  • Man Utd v Crystal Palace
  • Newcastle v Burnley
  • Southampton v Brighton
  • Spurs v Norwich
  • Watford v Man City
  • West Ham v Chelsea
  • Wolves v Liverpool

34. Saturday 11 December

  • Arsenal v Southampton
  • Brentford v Watford
  • Brighton v Spurs*
  • Burnley v West Ham*
  • Chelsea v Leeds
  • Crystal Palace v Everton
  • Leicester v Newcastle*
  • Liverpool v Aston Villa
  • Man City v Wolves
  • Norwich v Man Utd

35. Tuesday 14 December

  • 19:45 Arsenal v West Ham*
  • 19:45 Brentford v Man Utd
  • 19:45 Brighton v Wolves
  • 19:45 Burnley v Watford*
  • 19:45 Leicester v Spurs*
  • 19:45 Norwich v Aston Villa
  • 20:00 Crystal Palace v Southampton

36. Wednesday 15 December

20:00 Chelsea v Everton
20:00 Liverpool v Newcastle
20:00 Man City v Leeds

37. Saturday 18 December

  • Aston Villa v Burnley
  • Everton v Leicester
  • Leeds v Arsenal
  • Man Utd v Brighton
  • Newcastle v Man City
  • Southampton v Brentford
  • Spurs v Liverpool
  • Watford v Crystal Palace
  • West Ham v Norwich
  • Wolves v Chelsea

38. Sunday 26 December

  • Aston Villa v Chelsea
  • Brighton v Brentford
  • Burnley v Everton
  • Liverpool v Leeds
  • Man City v Leicester
  • Newcastle v Man Utd
  • Norwich v Arsenal
  • Spurs v Crystal Palace
  • West Ham v Southampton
  • Wolves v Watford

39. Tuesday 28 December

  • Arsenal v Wolves
  • Brentford v Man City
  • Chelsea v Brighton
  • Crystal Palace v Norwich
  • Everton v Newcastle
  • Leeds v Aston Villa
  • Leicester v Liverpool
  • Man Utd v Burnley
  • Southampton v Spurs
  • Watford v West Ham

Check Out: EPL Table 2021/2022: Premier League Table 2021/2022 Season

40. Saturday 1 January

  • Arsenal v Man City
  • Brentford v Aston Villa
  • Chelsea v Liverpool
  • Crystal Palace v West Ham
  • Everton v Brighton
  • Leeds v Burnley
  • Leicester v Norwich
  • Man Utd v Wolves
  • Southampton v Newcastle
  • Watford v Spurs

41. Saturday 15 January

  • Aston Villa v Man Utd
  • Brighton v Crystal Palace
  • Burnley v Leicester
  • Liverpool v Brentford
  • Man City v Chelsea
  • Newcastle v Watford
  • Norwich v Everton
  • Spurs v Arsenal
  • West Ham v Leeds
  • Wolves v Southampton

43. Saturday 22 January

  • Arsenal v Burnley
  • Brentford v Wolves
  • Chelsea v Spurs
  • Crystal Palace v Liverpool
  • Everton v Aston Villa
  • Leeds v Newcastle
  • Leicester v Brighton
  • Man Utd v West Ham
  • Southampton v Man City
  • Watford v Norwich

44. Tuesday 8 February

19:45 Aston Villa v Leeds
19:45 Brighton v Chelsea
19:45 Burnley v Man Utd
19:45 Norwich v Crystal Palace
19:45 West Ham v Watford
19:45 Wolves v Arsenal

Wednesday 9 February

19:45 Newcastle v Everton
19:45 Spurs v Southampton
20:00 Liverpool v Leicester
20:00 Man City v Brentford

Saturday 12 February

Brentford v Crystal Palace
Burnley v Liverpool
Chelsea v Arsenal
Everton v Leeds
Leicester v West Ham
Man Utd v Southampton
Newcastle v Aston Villa
Norwich v Man City
Spurs v Wolves
Watford v Brighton

Saturday 19 February

Arsenal v Brentford
Aston Villa v Watford
Brighton v Burnley
Crystal Palace v Chelsea
Leeds v Man Utd
Liverpool v Norwich
Man City v Spurs
Southampton v Everton
West Ham v Newcastle
Wolves v Leicester
Saturday 26 February

Arsenal v Liverpool
Brentford v Newcastle
Brighton v Aston Villa
Chelsea v Leicester
Crystal Palace v Burnley
Everton v Man City
Leeds v Spurs
Man Utd v Watford
Southampton v Norwich
West Ham v Wolves

Saturday 5 March

Aston Villa v Southampton
Burnley v Chelsea
Leicester v Leeds
Liverpool v West Ham
Man City v Man Utd
Newcastle v Brighton
Norwich v Brentford
Spurs v Everton
Watford v Arsenal
Wolves v Crystal Palace

Saturday 12 March

Arsenal v Leicester
Brentford v Burnley
Brighton v Liverpool
Chelsea v Newcastle
Crystal Palace v Man City
Everton v Wolves
Leeds v Norwich
Man Utd v Spurs
Southampton v Watford
West Ham v Aston Villa

Saturday 19 March

Aston Villa v Arsenal
Burnley v Southampton
Leicester v Brentford
Liverpool v Man Utd
Man City v Brighton
Newcastle v Crystal Palace
Norwich v Chelsea
Spurs v West Ham
Watford v Everton
Wolves v Leeds

Saturday 2 April

Brighton v Norwich
Burnley v Man City
Chelsea v Brentford
Crystal Palace v Arsenal
Leeds v Southampton
Liverpool v Watford
Man Utd v Leicester
Spurs v Newcastle
West Ham v Everton
Wolves v Aston Villa

Saturday 9 April

Arsenal v Brighton
Aston Villa v Spurs
Brentford v West Ham
Everton v Man Utd
Leicester v Crystal Palace
Man City v Liverpool
Newcastle v Wolves
Norwich v Burnley
Southampton v Chelsea
Watford v Leeds

Saturday 16 April

Aston Villa v Liverpool
Everton v Crystal Palace
Leeds v Chelsea
Man Utd v Norwich
Newcastle v Leicester
Southampton v Arsenal
Spurs v Brighton
Watford v Brentford
West Ham v Burnley
Wolves v Man City

You May Like: KMPlayer Free Download For Android,IOS & PC

Saturday 23 April

Arsenal v Man Utd
Brentford v Spurs
Brighton v Southampton
Burnley v Wolves
Chelsea v West Ham
Crystal Palace v Leeds
Leicester v Aston Villa
Liverpool v Everton
Man City v Watford
Norwich v Newcastle

Saturday 30 April

Aston Villa v Norwich
Everton v Chelsea
Leeds v Man City
Man Utd v Brentford
Newcastle v Liverpool
Southampton v Crystal Palace
Spurs v Leicester
Watford v Burnley
West Ham v Arsenal
Wolves v Brighton

Saturday 7 May

Arsenal v Leeds
Brentford v Southampton
Brighton v Man Utd
Burnley v Aston Villa
Chelsea v Wolves
Crystal Palace v Watford
Leicester v Everton
Liverpool v Spurs
Man City v Newcastle
Norwich v West Ham

Sunday 15 May*

Aston Villa v Crystal Palace
Everton v Brentford
Leeds v Brighton
Man Utd v Chelsea
Newcastle v Arsenal
Southampton v Liverpool
Spurs v Burnley
Watford v Leicester
West Ham v Man City
Wolves v Norwich
* to avoid a clash with the FA Cup Final on 14 May

Sunday 22 May

16:00 Arsenal v Everton
16:00 Brentford v Leeds
16:00 Brighton v West Ham
16:00 Burnley v Newcastle
16:00 Chelsea v Watford
16:00 Crystal Palace v Man Utd
16:00 Leicester v Southampton
16:00 Liverpool v Wolves
16:00 Man City v Aston Villa
16:00 Norwich v Spurs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.